Royals Challengers Bangalore has scored the winning hat-trick in the matches played so far. It remains to be seen whether young captain Sanju Samson will be able to beat RCB today. The match between Rajasthan Royals and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RR vs RCB) will be played at Wankhede Stadium today at 7.30 pm.

Royal Challengers defeated Mumbai Indians by 2 wickets and Hyderabad by 6 runs. Kohli’s side have won by 38 runs against Kolkata. Today will be the fourth match against Rajasthan Royals. Also Read: Dream11 IPL 2021 Schedule PDF: Team, Venue and Time Table

Rajasthan have lost twice in the last three matches and once against Delhi. In the points table, Virat Kohli’s team is at the second position while Rajasthan’s team is at the 7th position. Sanju Samson’s team will take on Virat Kohli today.

Both the teams are likely to make some changes for the RR vs RCB match at Wankhede. All eyes are on whether Yujvendra Chahal will be replaced after his performance in the last match against Bangalore. Ben Stokes and another English player from Rajasthan will also not play in the IPL. So Shreyas Iyer will be given a chance. Also Read: 5 Best App to Watch Live IPL Free 2021

RCB vs RR Predictions: RR Dream11 Playing 11

Jose Butler, Manan Vohra, Sanju Samson (captain / wicketkeeper), Shivam Dubey, David Miller, Ryan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Chris Morris, Shreyas Gopal, Chetan Sakaria and Mustafizur Rahman

Rajasthan Royals Full Squad: Sanju Samson (C/W), Andrew Tye, Anuj Rawat, Ben Stokes, David Miller, Jaydev Unadkat, Jofra Archer, Jos Buttler, Kartik Tyagi, Mahipal Lomror, Manan Vohra, Mayank Markande, Rahul Tewatia, Riyan Parag, Shreyas Gopal, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shivam Dube, Chris Morris, Mustafizur Rahman, Chetan Sakariya, KC Cariappa, Liam Livingstone, Kuldip Yadav, Akash Singh

RCB vs RR Predictions: RCB Dream11 Playing 11

Virat Kohli (captain), Devdutt Padikkal, Rajat Patidar, Glenn Maxwell, AB de Villiers (wicketkeeper), Washington Sundar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Kyle Jamieson, Hershal Patel, Mohammad Siraj and Yujvendra Chahal

Royals Challengers Bangalore Full Squad: Virat Kohli (C), AB de Villiers (W), Adam Zampa, Devdutt Padikkal, Kane Richardson, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Pavan Deshpande, Shahbaz Ahmed, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Daniel Sams, Harshal Patel, Glenn Maxwell, Sachin Baby, Rajat Patidar, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Kyle Jamieson, Dan Christian, Suyash Prabhudessai, K.S Bharat, Finn Allen

  • Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  • Umpires: S. Ravi, JR Madangopal, Virender Sharma, Anil Dandekar
  • Referee: Shakti Singh

IPL 2021 Point Table (Updated)

S.NTeamPldWonLostTiedN/RNet RRPts.
1Chennai Super Kings43100+1.1426
2Royal Challengers Bangalore33000+0.7506
3Delhi Capitals43100+0.4266
4Mumbai Indians42200+0.1874
5Sunrisers Hyderabad41300-0.2282
6Kolkata Knight Riders41300-0.7002
7Rajasthan Royals31200-0.7192
8Punjab Kings31200-0.9672

Dream11 IPL 2021 schedule pdf download

If you want to Dream11 IPL 2021 schedule pdf download with full schedule available here. Click below download pdf button.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here