DC vs RCB Live Score, IPL 2021: Delhi Capital vs Royal Challenger Bangalore


DC vs RCB Live Score 2021: Delhi Capital, ranked second in the 14th season of IPL, will face Royal Challenger Bangalore, who are ranked third in the table, at the Narendra Modi Cricket Stadium on Tuesday in the 22nd match of the season. After the opening 20 matches in Mumbai and Chennai in the 14th season of the league, the halt of the IPL has now reached Ahmedabad.

Delhi Capital defeated Sunrisers Hyderabad in ipl first super over in their last match on Sunday, while Royal Challenger Bangalore suffered a 69 runs defeat at the hands of Chennai Super Kings in their last match. Royal Challenger Bangalore biggest concern is its middle order, which has failed to score big in the last match.

The Bangalore team, however, has returned to the winning track. The bowling of the team has been fantastic so far, but there is no consistency in the performance of its batsmen.

Narendra Modi Stadium Pitch Report

A high-scoring match can be seen in Ahmedabad. The temperature will be around 37 degree Celsius. However, there will not be much dew. The Ahmedabad pitch is helpful for batting. There is no chance of rain and the sky will be clear. The team that wins the toss will like to bowl first.

Match Details 22 of 60

  • Date: 27 April 21
  • Team: Delhi Capital vs Royal Challenger Bangalore (DC vs RCB)
  • Toss: Delhi Capitals win the toss and field
  • Timing: 7:30 PM IST
  • Venue: Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
  • Umpires: Bruce Oxenford, Virender Sharma, Anil Chaudhary, JR Madangopal
  • Referee: Manu Nayar

Delhi Capital Playing 11 (DC Playing 11)

  1. Rishabh Pant (C/W)
  2. Prithvi Shaw
  3. Shikhar Dhawan
  4. Steve Smith
  5. Marcus Stoinis
  6. Shimron Hetmyer
  7. Axar Patel
  8. Kagiso Rabada
  9. Amit Mishra
  10. Ishant Sharma
  11. Avesh Khan

DC Team Squad 2021: Rishabh Pant (C/W), Ajinkya Rahane, Amit Mishra, Anrich Nortje, Avesh Khan, Axar Patel, Chris Woakes, Ishant Sharma, Kagiso Rabada, Lalit Yadav, Marcus Stoinis, Pravin Dubey, Prithvi Shaw, Ravichandran Ashwin, Shikhar Dhawan, Shimron Hetmyer, Shreyas Iyer, Steve Smith, Umesh Yadav, Ripal Patel, Vishnu Vinod, Lukman Meriwala, M Siddharth, Tom Curran, Sam Billings, Shams Mulani, Aniruddha Joshi

Royal Challenger Bangalore Playing 11 (RCB Playing 11)

  1. Virat Kohli (C)
  2. Devdutt Padikkal
  3. Glenn Maxwell
  4. AB de Villiers (W)
  5. Washington Sundar
  6. Rajat Patidar
  7. Daniel Sams
  8. Kyle Jamieson
  9. Harshal Patel
  10. Mohammed Siraj
  11. Yuzvendra Chahal

RCB Team Squad 2021: Virat Kohli (C), AB de Villiers (W), Adam Zampa, Devdutt Padikkal, Kane Richardson, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Pavan Deshpande, Shahbaz Ahmed, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Daniel Sams, Harshal Patel, Glenn Maxwell, Sachin Baby, Rajat Patidar, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Kyle Jamieson, Dan Christian, Suyash Prabhudessai, K.S Bharat, Finn Allen


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here